CORINTH INFORMATION DATABASE Version 1.3 © 1995 Milton Sandy, Jr.

XHome | Home | Email Contact

Displaced Corinthian Web Pages & EMail Addresses
Albright, ChipCHS 1971, Jamestown, NYchip@albrights.com
Barr, Faye (Driver)ACHS 1964, Sheridan, ARlbarr@sanet.com
Brackstone, SamCHS 1965, Memphis, TNsambrack@memphis.edu
Bullock, Jane (Tacker)CHS 1966, Rogers, ARdjb@ipa.net
Cook, Ruth Ann (McCarter)CHS 1964, Greensboro, NCRuthann_cook@uncg.edu
Curtis, Jeff CHS 1971, Shelbyville, INjphrog@webtv.net
Davenport, BillCHS 1965, Kenner, LAwdaven@web-net.com
Feltman, JimCHS 1968, Greenville, TNjfeltman@usit.net
Gonfiantini, Karen (Avent)CHS 1983, Reno, NVkaren@alpine-insurance.com
Grimes, JimACHS 1984, Fairbanks, AKgrimes@pobox.alaska.net
Hardwick, SteveCHS 1972, Nashville, TNSteve.Hardwick@nashville.com
Harmon, RayCHS 1969, Columbus, OHharmon.78@osu.edu
Isbell, Steven B.CHS 1975, Cookeville, TNsbi9477@tntech.edu
Kenna, Dianne (Burnette)CHS 1953, Kodak, TNDBKen3@aol.com
Kimmel, TroyCHS 1975, Austin, TXtkimmel@utxvms.cc.utexas.edu
Ledbetter, BenCHS 1967, New Haven, CT ledfree@worldnet.att.net
Ledbetter, Martha Jane (Williams)CHS 1966, Yellville, AR mjja@mtnhome.com
McAlpin, B. WayneCHS 1985, Jackson, MS bwayne@iteclink.net
McManamay, CharlesBHS 1973, St. Petersburg, FL rangeral@webtv.net
McDearman, Wm(Scott)CHS 1962, Houston, TX wsm@kingwoodcable.com
Monroe, ScottyCHS 1979, Little Rock, AR jsmonroe@cei.net
Morris, BobbyCHS 1968, Hattiesburg, MS bmor@netdoor.com
Myers, JimCHS 1970, Rogers, AR jsmyers@ipa.net
Nordan, Rita (Wright)CHS 1963, Brandon, MS rita@ihl.state.ms.us
Rives, J. WrayCHS 1976, Coppell, TXjwrives@onramp.net
Roaten, John L.CHS 1965, Houston, TXjohnnyroaten@juno.com
Rohr, Kim & FamilyParis, TN kvkwlabs@iswt.com
Ross, DavidCHS 1965, Memphis, TN davekf4qfv@aol.com
Sandy, David M.CHS 1996, Lexington, VA dsandy@wlu.edu
Shields, GregCHS 1969, Raleigh, NC Tank@nando.net
Shields, Kathy (Bailey)CHS 1969, Raleigh, NC Kathyms@nando.net
Wood, Pat (Sandy)CHS 1965, Dallas, TX Woody1114@aol.com



XHome | Home | Email Contact


Last Update: June 21, 2002
Webmaster: Jackey Wall tsiwall@tsixroads.com
© copyright 1995 CrossRoads Access, Inc.